EVENTS

Join us for one of our special events


ENTERTAINMENT


Mark "Guitar" Miller

  We hope to see Mark in 2018!   

  

 

Darrell "DJ" Morrow

"Local Jazz Pianist"

2017 Dates:
 
Friday July 7
Saturday July 8
Friday August 18
Saturday August 19
Friday September 1
Saturday Sept. 2
 



  
  Millinocket Native
Darrell "DJ" Morrow 
our enthusiastic jazz/pop, keyboard/vocal Soloist! 

Renee St. Jean &
The Yellow Sun Wreckers

"Blues Inflected New Grass/Folk" 

2017 Dates:
 
Friday August 4
Friday August 25

 

 


Kevin Hogan

"The Innocent Bystander"

2017 Dates:

Friday July 28
 

Trish King

"Folk Music with an Eclectic Flair"

2017 Dates:

Saturday August 26
   



 

Wally Paul&Company

"A Local Favorite Playing Catchy Tunes from Now and Then"

2017 Dates:

Friday May 26
Thursday June 29
Thursday July 6
Thursday July 13
Thursday July 20
Thursday August 10
   Thursday August 17
Thursday August 24


Dennis McGuire
"Our Favorite One Man Band"

2017 Dates:

Sunday July 2
Sunday July 16
Sunday August 6
Sunday August 13

 

 

Undertone:

"Kevin Hogan &
Trish King"

2017 Dates:

Saturday May 27
Sunday July 9
Friday July 14
Sunday July 23
Friday August 11
Thursday August 31

 

 



 

 

            

                     New Relm

Elise Sproul and Harold Olmstead III

      "Where modern country meets blue grass"

                        2017 Dates:

              Sunday, August 20
              Sunday, August 27
                                                                                     Adam Curtis

                                                                     "Singer/Songwriter"

                                                                            2017 Dates:

                                                                       Saturday, July 15

Site design by: Intrepid Creations